Cottage by the Sea von Debbie Macomber

Cottage by the Sea
ISBN/EAN: 9781784758745
Sprache: Englisch
Umfang: 386 S.
Einband: Paperback
vorrätig in Kempten
vorrätig in Kaufbeuren
vorrätig in Oberstdorf
€ 11,00
(inklusive MwSt.)
Sofort Lieferbar
In den Warenkorb
Auf Wunschliste
After tragedy strikes, Annie moves in to the summer cottage where her family vacationed when she was a child. Soon Annie finds herself making new friends, even developing a romance with a quiet and mysterious painter. And as she becomes part of the community, Annie learns that the surest way to heal is by making a difference in the lives of those around her. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde.