The Lonely Witness von William Boyle

The Lonely Witness
ISBN/EAN: 9780857302427
Sprache: Englisch
Umfang: 256 S.
Einband: Paperback
€ 13,00
(inklusive MwSt.)
Lieferbar innerhalb 1 - 2 Wochen
In den Warenkorb
Auf Wunschliste
Amy was once a party girl, but she now lives a lonely life. Helping the house-bound to receive communion in the Gravesend neighborhood of Brooklyn, she knows the community well. When a local woman goes missing, Amy senses something isn't right. Powerful and evocative The Lonely Witness brings Brooklyn to life and exposes the harsh realities of crime and punishment on the city streets. A dark literary novel for fans of Elmore Leonard and Denis Lehane.